Reviews

Jon
11/6/2018
Adequate, not much flavor.
Richard
9/23/2018
Food arrived quickly and was hot and carefully packaged. All was very tasty.
Haili
9/19/2018
Super awesome
TONY
7/27/2018
Food was good. Best Chinese I found in Boynton Beach.
Jamie
5/24/2018
Sushi was to-do. Sashimi is always better. I often think their sushi is frozen. Gen tsos was good, as was soup but nor much in the soup. Other places have it fun of tofu, scallions, etc. Rice was better than last time. Overall pretty good. Not spectacular. Seaweed salad was good
Tobi
5/22/2018
Part of my order was not delivered. The sushi was good though
Dolly
1/23/2018
The food at Tokyo Peking Cuisine 88 was delicious. I ordered it to take out, the staff were very nice a professional. I will definitely order from here again and eat out here.
Susan
10/29/2017
Excellent
Kim
9/7/2017
Excellent food and service!!
Jon
8/17/2017
Adequate American Chinese food. The cashew shrimp skimps a bit on the shrimp.
Jackee
5/13/2017
The food was very good. The shrimp egg roll was so crisp and very fresh. My chicken with asparagus with a brown sauce was also delicious. The reason for the 4 stars and not 5 was because they didn't follow my note. I asked for scallions in the chicken which was not done. I also asked delivery to be 5:30. I ordered the food at 4:30 and they came at 4:50 which was very fast but not what I asked for. They did ask the question, what time do you want delivery.
Greg
4/25/2017
Chicken chow mein was very very soggy and inedible, bourbon chicken was not sauces very well. Very disappointed as I order here quite frequently. Hope for a better experience
Susan
2/21/2017
Food was tasty and hot!
Edward
12/18/2016
On time. Tasty pretty mild considering I asked for extra spicy.
Eric
11/27/2016
First time ordering from here. Pretty fast actually, prices were fair for delivery and food was about right. Definitely would order again no complaints!
Amanda
11/17/2016
Great food, fast delivery!
Karen
8/24/2016
Excellent. Best Chinese and Japanese takeout/delivery in the area. For real. We've lived here a long time.
Laurie
8/9/2016
Outstanding portion size and flavor. Delivery fast and the gentleman who delivered was very kind and courteous. Definitely a re-do!
Ryan
7/10/2016
Food was excellent and a great value. Will be back for sure!
Tracy
7/6/2016
Food is always fresh& delicious!!! Delivery guy is always very pleasant too!!!!
Steve
7/4/2016
Won't order the shrimp appetizer again. All breading, the shrimp were small and thin. The rest of the meal was very good.
Edward
6/5/2016
Available as soon as I arrived. Far from the winner on general tso's but not bad.
Robert
5/24/2016
Good food will order again soon
Cynthia
5/18/2016
I love the food from Tokyo Peking Cuisine 88. The delivery is very fast.
Saryn
4/22/2016
Great food. Best in neighborhood
Saryn
4/8/2016
Good. Chicken is fatty though and dark meat.
Any questions please call us.